.
-33%
Howling Wolf Heart Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Howling Wolf Heart Pendant
Wolf Howling Heart Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Howling wolf heart pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
3 wolves moon pendant
€29.99 €19.99
3 wolves moon pendant
3 moon wolf pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry 3 moon wolves pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Heart wolf family pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Heart wolf family pendant
Wolf Family Heart Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Wolf heart family pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Snow Wolf Heart Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Snow Wolf Heart Pendant
Snow Wolf Heart Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Snow wolf heart pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Heart dreamcatcher wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Heart dreamcatcher wolf pendant
Wolf dreamcatcher heart pendant - Wolf Dream jewelry Wolf pendant catches dreams heart for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Moon gray wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Moon gray wolf pendant
Moon Gray Wolf Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Grey moon wolf pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Crystal Illusion Wolf Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Crystal Illusion Wolf Pendant
Crystal illusion wolf pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Crystal illusion wolf pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Moon pack wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Moon pack wolf pendant
Wolf Pack Moon Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Moon pack wolf pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Crystal white wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Crystal white wolf pendant
Crystal white wolf pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Crystal white wolf pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Snow Wolf Howl Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Snow Wolf Howl Pendant
Snow wolf howl pendant - Wolf Dream jewelry Snow wolf howl pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Eclipse Wolf Head Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Eclipse Wolf Head Pendant
Eclipse Wolf Head Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Eclipse wolf head pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Howling gold wolf pendant - Or
€29.99 €19.99
Howling gold wolf pendant - Or
Howling Gold Wolf Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry This gold pendant displays a howling wolf, for a discreet and relaxed style for any occasion. Its stainless steel composition gives it quality and longevity. It's the go-to wolf pendant par excellence,...
€29.99 €19.99
There is [time], [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

-33%
Pendentif coeur loup hurlement
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif coeur loup hurlement
Pendentif coeur loup hurlement - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif coeur loup hurlement pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie sauvage....
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif 3 loups lune
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif 3 loups lune
Pendentif 3 loups lune - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif 3 loups lune pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif famille loup coeur
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif famille loup coeur
Pendentif famille loup coeur - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif famille loup coeur pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif coeur loup neige
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif coeur loup neige
Pendentif coeur loup neige - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif coeur loup neige pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif loup attrape rêve coeur
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif loup attrape rêve coeur
Pendentif loup attrape rêve coeur - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup attrape rêve coeur pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif loup gris lune
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif loup gris lune
Pendentif loup gris lune - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup gris lune pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif loup illusion cristal
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif loup illusion cristal
Pendentif loup illusion cristal - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup illusion cristal pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif loup meute lune
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif loup meute lune
Pendentif loup meute lune - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup meute lune pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif loup blanc cristal
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif loup blanc cristal
Pendentif loup blanc cristal - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup blanc cristal pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif hurlement loup neige
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif hurlement loup neige
Pendentif hurlement loup neige - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif hurlement loup neige pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif tête loup éclipse
Pendentif tête loup éclipse - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif tête loup éclipse pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Pendentif loup or hurlant
€29.99 €19.99
Pendentif loup or hurlant
Pendentif loup or hurlant - Bijoux Wolf Dream Ce pendentif or affiche un loup qui hurle, pour un style discret et décontracté en toute occasion. Sa composition en acier inoxydable lui confère qualité et longévité. C'est le pendentif loup passe partout par excellence,...
€29.99 €19.99
Il y a [time], [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered