.
-33%
Women's white wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Women's white wolf pendant
Women's white wolf pendant for a discreet and relaxed style for any occasion. Its composition of glass and stainless steel gives it high quality and great longevity. It's the women's white wolf pendant par excellence, for the office or evenings....
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Origami wolf pendant - Argent
€29.99 €19.99
Origami wolf pendant - Argent
Origami Wolf Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Conquer your inner wolf with this finely detailed stainless steel origami wolf pendant. It is the essential accessory for all wolf enthusiasts. Pairs easily with any type of outfit and is perfect for...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Howling gold wolf pendant - Or
€29.99 €19.99
Howling gold wolf pendant - Or
Howling Gold Wolf Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry This gold pendant displays a howling wolf, for a discreet and relaxed style for any occasion. Its stainless steel composition gives it quality and longevity. It's the go-to wolf pendant par excellence,...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Heart wolf family pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Heart wolf family pendant
Wolf Family Heart Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Wolf heart family pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Howling Wolf Heart Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Howling Wolf Heart Pendant
Wolf Howling Heart Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Howling wolf heart pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
gold wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
gold wolf pendant
This gold wolf pendant will fit perfectly around your neck and all your outfits. It is also the ideal gift for both a woman and a man. Chain length: 60 cm Pendant diameter: 5 x 3 cm Material: gold plated...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Women's silver wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Women's silver wolf pendant
Women's silver wolf pendant - Wolf Dream jewelry This women's silver wolf pendant will fit perfectly around your neck and all your outfits. It is also the ideal gift for both a woman and a man. Gender: female Chain length:...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Heart dreamcatcher wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Heart dreamcatcher wolf pendant
Wolf dreamcatcher heart pendant - Wolf Dream jewelry Wolf pendant catches dreams heart for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Silver moon wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Silver moon wolf pendant
This silver moon wolf pendant will fit perfectly around your neck and all your outfits. It is also the ideal gift for both a woman and a man. Chain length: 60 cm Pendant diameter: 3.3 cm Materials : glass and...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Snow Wolf Heart Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Snow Wolf Heart Pendant
Snow Wolf Heart Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Snow wolf heart pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
moon wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
moon wolf pendant
This moon wolf pendant will fit perfectly around your neck and all your outfits. It is also the ideal gift for both a woman and a man. Chain length: 60 cm adjustable Pendant diameter: 3.5 cm Materials : glass; wood...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Women's couple wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Women's couple wolf pendant
Women's couple wolf pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Women's wolf pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It is the pendant par excellence for lovers of wolves and wildlife. Gender: female...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Crystal white wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Crystal white wolf pendant
Crystal white wolf pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Crystal white wolf pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
3 wolves moon pendant
€29.99 €19.99
3 wolves moon pendant
3 moon wolf pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry 3 moon wolves pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Crystal Illusion Wolf Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Crystal Illusion Wolf Pendant
Crystal illusion wolf pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Crystal illusion wolf pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Fierce Viking Wolf Pendant - Argent
€29.99 €19.99
Fierce Viking Wolf Pendant - Argent
Fierce Viking Wolf Pendant - WOLF DREAM NECKLACES Thanks to its adjustable zinc alloy chain, this ferocious viking wolf pendant adapts easily and perfectly to all neck sizes for a guaranteed ferocious effect. Pairs easily with both smart and casual...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Moon gray wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Moon gray wolf pendant
Moon Gray Wolf Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Grey moon wolf pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Moon pack wolf pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Moon pack wolf pendant
Wolf Pack Moon Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Moon pack wolf pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Eclipse Wolf Head Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Eclipse Wolf Head Pendant
Eclipse Wolf Head Pendant - Wolf Dream Jewelry Eclipse wolf head pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
-33%
Snow Wolf Howl Pendant
€29.99 €19.99
Snow Wolf Howl Pendant
Snow wolf howl pendant - Wolf Dream jewelry Snow wolf howl pendant for a casual and trendy style. Fits perfectly with any outfit, suitable for any occasion. It's the perfect pendant for any wolf and wildlife enthusiast. Gender: female Chain...
€29.99 €19.99
There is [time], [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Pendentif loup blanc femme
€19.99
Pendentif loup blanc femme
Pendentif loup blanc femme pour un style discret et décontracté en toute occasion. Sa composition en verre et acier inoxydable lui confère haute qualité et grande longévité. C'est le pendentif loup blanc femme passe partout par excellence, pour le bureau ou les soirées....
€19.99
Pendentif loup origami
€19.99
Pendentif loup origami
Pendentif loup origami - Bijoux Wolf Dream Partez à la conquête du loup qui sommeille en vous avec ce pendentif loup origami finement détaillée en acier inoxydable. C'est l'accessoire indispensable pour tous les passionnés de loup. S'associe facilement à tout type de tenue et convient parfaitement...
€19.99
Pendentif loup or hurlant
€19.99
Pendentif loup or hurlant
Pendentif loup or hurlant - Bijoux Wolf Dream Ce pendentif or affiche un loup qui hurle, pour un style discret et décontracté en toute occasion. Sa composition en acier inoxydable lui confère qualité et longévité. C'est le pendentif loup passe partout par excellence,...
€19.99
Pendentif coeur loup hurlement
Pendentif coeur loup hurlement - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif coeur loup hurlement pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie sauvage....
€19.99
Pendentif loup or
€19.99
Pendentif loup or
Ce pendentif loup or s'adaptera parfaitement autour de votre coup et à toutes vos tenues. C'est également le cadeau idéal aussi bien pour une femme que pour un homme. Longueur de la chaine : 60 cm  Diamètre du pendentif : 5 x 3...
€19.99
Pendentif loup argent femme
Pendentif loup argent femme - Bijoux Wolf Dream Ce pendentif loup argent femme s'adaptera parfaitement autour de votre coup et à toutes vos tenues. C'est également le cadeau idéal aussi bien pour une femme que pour un homme. Genre : femme...
€19.99
Pendentif loup lune argent
€19.99
Pendentif loup lune argent
Ce pendentif loup lune argent s'adaptera parfaitement autour de votre coup et à toutes vos tenues. C'est également le cadeau idéal aussi bien pour une femme que pour un homme. Longueur de la chaine : 60 cm  Diamètre du pendentif : 3.3 cm Matériaux :...
€19.99
Pendentif loup lune
€19.99
Pendentif loup lune
Ce pendentif loup lune s'adaptera parfaitement autour de votre coup et à toutes vos tenues. C'est également le cadeau idéal aussi bien pour une femme que pour un homme. Longueur de la chaîne : 60 cm ajustable  Diamètre du pendentif : 3.5 cm Matériaux :...
€19.99
Pendentif famille loup coeur
€19.99
Pendentif famille loup coeur
Pendentif famille loup coeur - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif famille loup coeur pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€19.99
Pendentif loup attrape rêve coeur
Pendentif loup attrape rêve coeur - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup attrape rêve coeur pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et...
€19.99
Pendentif 3 loups lune
€19.99
Pendentif 3 loups lune
Pendentif 3 loups lune - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif 3 loups lune pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€19.99
Pendentif coeur loup neige
€19.99
Pendentif coeur loup neige
Pendentif coeur loup neige - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif coeur loup neige pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€19.99
Pendentif loup blanc cristal
€19.99
Pendentif loup blanc cristal
Pendentif loup blanc cristal - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup blanc cristal pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€19.99
Pendentif loup illusion cristal
Pendentif loup illusion cristal - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup illusion cristal pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€19.99
Pendentif loup viking féroce
Pendentif loup viking féroce - COLLIERS WOLF DREAM Grâce à sa chaîne ajustable en alliage de zinc, ce pendentif loup viking féroce s'adapte facilement et parfaitement à tous les tours de cou pour un effet féroce assuré.  Il s'associe facilement aux tenues chics comme...
€19.99
Pendentif loup couple femme
€19.99
Pendentif loup couple femme
Pendentif loup couple femme - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup femme pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour les passionnés de loup et de vie...
€19.99
Pendentif loup gris lune
Pendentif loup gris lune - Bijoux Wolf Dream Pendentif loup gris lune pour un style décontracté et tendance. S'adapte parfaitement à n'importe quelle tenue, convient à toute occasion. C'est le pendentif par excellence pour toute passionnée de loup et de vie...
€19.99
Il y a [time], [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
setTimeout(function(){ ; }, 4000);