.

The offer and sale of products on our website www.wolfdream.shop are governed by these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. Products purchased at www.wolfdream.shop are sold directly by Brad Lowry Independent Contractor, headquartered in Australia , in Windaroo, Brisbane area.

For any information, we invite you first to read the following conditions of sale and to consult the pages Exchanges and returns, Delivery and FAQ. If you need additional information, you can contact our support service by email at contact@wolfdream.shop

If you are not a "Customer", we urge you to refrain from engaging in commercial transactions on www.wolfdream.shop. Given the commercial policy described above, the supplier reserves the right not to respond to orders from any person who is not a “customer” or to orders that do not comply with its commercial policy as defined in these conditions.

1. PURPOSE OF THE CONTRACT

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale exclusively govern the offer, transfer and acceptance of purchase orders for products on www.wolfdream.shop between the users of www.wolfdream.shop and the supplier. On the other hand, these General Conditions of Sale do not govern the provision of services or the sale of products by entities other than the supplier which would be present on www.wolfdream. shop by links, banners or other hyperlinks.

2. WOLF DREAM

PRODUCTS

At www.wolfdream.shop we offer items from various suppliers. Suppliers do not sell used, defective or sub-market quality products. The essential characteristics of the products are presented on www.wolfdream.shop inside each of the product sheets. The images and colors of the products offered for sale on www.wolfdream.shop may, however, not correspond to the actual colors under the effect of internet browser and screen used. In the event that the products, presented on www.wolfdream.shop, would no longer be available or for sale at the time of the last access to the site or the sending the order form, the duty of the supplier will be to communicate to the customer, promptly from the transmission of the order to the suppliers, the possible unavailability of the products ordered. In the event of transfer of the order form and payment of the price, the suppliers will take the necessary steps to reimburse the sum that the customer has already advanced at the latest within thirty (30) days of payment.

3. PRICE TERMS

The prices indicated on the product sheets are expressed in Euros and include all taxes, excluding shipping costs. The applicable value added tax is that in force in France on the day of the order. Product prices may be subject to updates. Please check the final sale price before sending the order form.

4. ORDER PROCESS

Orders can only be made on the website www.wolfdream.shop. It is not necessary to create an account on the site before placing an order.

If the customer already has a customer account, he must identify himself with his email address and the password he chose when registering.
The customer is required to provide valid postal details when placing an order
Delivery costs are added to the total amount of the items. By electronically transmitting the order form, the customer accepts unconditionally and undertakes to respect, in relations with the supplier, these General Conditions of Sale. If the customer disagrees with certain terms indicated in these General Conditions of Sale, we invite him not to finalize his order on www.wolfdream.shop.

Upon receipt of the order, the supplier will send back, by e-mail, a notice of receipt of the order. This confirmation email will present a summary of the information indicated in the order form (General Conditions of Sale, information relating to the essential characteristics of the product, the detailed indication of the price, the means of payment and the delivery times and costs).

5. PAYMENT TERMS

Payment for the order can be made using the means of payment Bank card, Paypal.
For payment by bank card (Visa, Mastercard),
In case of payment by credit card/ debit, the financial information (for example, the number of the credit/debit card or the expiry date) will be transferred, by means of an encrypted protocol, without third parties being able, in any case, to have access to it .
Such information, moreover, will never be used by the supplier, except to complete the procedures related to your purchase or to issue refunds in the event of possible return of the products in accordance with the right of withdrawal, or, in in the event that it is necessary to prevent or report to the competent authorities the occurrence of fraud on www.wolfdream.shop.

The prices for the purchase of the products and the shipping and delivery costs, as indicated in the Order Form, will be charged to your Account when the Order Form is transmitted to the supplier.

6. DELIVERY TERMS

We ship internationally.

Delays are to be considered according to the date of shipment and last on average from 5 to 12 working days.

The order may experience a delivery delay following analysis by our anti-fraud department.

www.wolfdream.shop will fully refund your order, if you do not receive your items within 90 days and there is no way you can request a refund if this period is not exceeded.

In the event of an error or omission by the Customer in communicating the delivery address, www.wolfdream.shop cannot be held responsible for responsible for the impossibility of delivering the ordered products. The delivery costs following the update of the contact details will then be borne by the Customer.

www.wolfdream.shop can reship the package if it could not be delivered to the customer. This forwarding is supported by www.animaltotem.net. It will be the responsibility of the customer during a second reshipment.

For more information on delivery methods, we invite you to consult the delivery page.

7. CUSTOMER SERVICE

For more information, go to the contact area.
We are open 7 days a week from 9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. (Paris local time)

8. RECEIPT OF THE ORDER

The customer is required to check the conformity of the package upon receipt of the order.
Any anomaly concerning the delivery such as:
– Damaged package,
– Missing products,
– Damaged products,
– Products not conforming to the order,
must be notified within 14 days from receipt of order

The customer must then inform customer service by email at contact@wolfdream.shop. After this period, no complaint can be taken into account by www.wolfdream.shop

For non-compliant products, the customer will be required to complete and indicate the anomalies in a letter, to be put in the package.

Once non-compliance has been found, www.wolfdream.shop will offer the customer:

– Replacement of the item(s)
– Reimbursement of the item(s)
In the event of abnormal or abusive complaints, www.wolfdream.shop may refuse service on a subsequent order.

9. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The customer has the right to terminate the contract concluded with the supplier, without any penalty and without specifying the reason, within thirty (30) days from the day of receipt of the products purchased on www.wolfdream.shop.

It is possible to change the item purchased for another, or for the same in a different size or color.
In this case, the customer must return the products to the supplier by giving them to a carrier of its choice within thirty (30) days following the date of receipt of the order.
The only costs payable by the customer are the costs of returning the products purchased.
The supplier will take the necessary steps to reimbursement under the conditions specified below within a maximum period of thirty (30) days from the exercise of this right.
To exercise the right of withdrawal, we invite the customer to complete a return letter . The return of products, in the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, is considered to have been carried out correctly if the following conditions are fully respected:
– the return letter is correctly completed and sent to the supplier;
– the product must not have been worn, worn, modified, washed or damaged;
– the products must be returned whole and unused in their original packaging;
– the products must be sent to the supplier in one shipment. The supplier reserves the right not to accept items from the same order, returned and shipped at different times.
– the returned products must be given to the carrier of their choice within thirty (30 ) days following the date on which the customer received them, at the address:

Brad Lowry Independent Contractor

4 Lylie Place

Brisbane, Windaroo 4207

Australia

In the event that the terms and conditions for exercising the right of waiver specified in Article 7 have not been complied with, the customer will not be entitled to reimbursement of the sums already paid to the supplier and the possible costs of returning the products will remain at his expense. However, if the customer so requests, he may obtain the products again, at his own expense, in the condition in which they were returned to the supplier. In the absence of such a request, the supplier may keep the products, in addition to the sums already paid for their acquisition.
The supplier, in the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, has the option of not accepting the return products which are devoid of their label, their original packaging or which have been altered in their essential or qualitative characteristics or which have been damaged.

Returns of orders placed on wwwwolfdream.shop cannot be accepted in store. They must be made only in return to the warehouse whose postal address is mentioned above.

10. REIMBURSEMENT TERMS

It is the customer's right to request a refund if his items have not been delivered to him within ninety (90) days from his order date (weekends and public holidays excluded) .

After the return of the products, the supplier carries out verifications of compliance with the conditions of withdrawal and return as specified in article 7. If these verifications result in compliance with the said conditions, the supplier takes the necessary steps to send the customer, via e-mail, confirmation of acceptance of the products thus returned.
In the event that there is no correspondence between the recipient of the products indicated in the order form and the person who made the payment of the sums due for the purchase, and in the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, the reimbursement of the sum will be made by the supplier, in any case, to the person who made the payment.
For purchases by credit/debit card, the date of the new credit will be that of the confirmation of acceptance of the returned products.
Orders refunded are reimbursed at their invoice amount. Refunds, discount codes and all other exceptional advantages are excluded.
Refunds are made to the same means of payment used when ordering.

11. COOKIES

In order to process the Customer's order, and in order to better understand their needs and to personalize the services offered on the site, www.wolfdream.shop uses cookies. The cookie is a computer file, stored on the hard disk of the Customer's microcomputer, the purpose of which is to signal its passage on the Site.

Cookies memorize the Customer's visit time to the Site, their identity (known through their email address and password) and the contents of their basket. Once disconnected from the Site, this information is stored for 30 (thirty) days before being permanently erased.
The Customer may oppose the registration of cookies by configuring his Internet browser. He then loses any personalization of the service offered to him on the Site.

12. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Ordering on our site implies knowledge and acceptance of the procedures in force on the Internet, particularly with regard to technical performance, response times, connection times, queries or information transfers, the risks of cut, the risks of contamination by viruses circulating on the network and in general all the risks related to the use of the Internet network.
www.wolfdream.shopcan therefore under no circumstances be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from misuse or incident related to the use of the computer, Internet access, maintenance or malfunction of the servers, the telephone line or any other technical connection, the Customer's connection to the Site being made under his full responsibility.

Finally, questions regarding the General Conditions of Sale and Use should be sent to us at info@wolfdream.shop

< Back to Home

.

Popular this week

Discover all >
There is [time], [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Conditions générales de ventes

L’offre et la vente de produits sur notre site internet www.wolfdream.shop sont régies par les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Les produits achetés sur www.wolfdream.shop sont vendus directement par White Wolf Company Limited, dont le siège social se situe en Thaïlande dans la province de Bangkok.

Pour toute information, nous vous invitons en premier lieu à lire les conditions de vente suivantes et à consulter les pages Échanges et retours, Livraison et FAQ. Si vous avez besoin d’informations complémentaires vous pouvez vous adresser à notre service d’assistance par email à l’adresse contact@wolfdream.shop

Si vous n’êtes pas un « Client », nous vous invitons à vous abstenir de conclure des transactions commerciales sur www.wolfdream.shop . Compte tenu de la politique commerciale décrite ci-dessus, le fournisseur se réserve le droit de ne pas donner suite aux commandes provenant de toute personne qui ne serait pas un ” client ” ou à des commandes non conformes à sa politique commerciale telle que définie dans les présentes conditions.

1. OBJET DU CONTRAT

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent exclusivement l’offre, le transfert et l’acceptation des ordres d’achats de produits sur www.wolfdream.shop entre les utilisateurs de www.wolfdream.shop et le fournisseur. En revanche, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ne régissent pas la fourniture de services ou la vente de produits de la part d’entités différentes du fournisseur qui seraient présentes sur www.wolfdream.shop par des liens, bannières ou autres liaisons hypertextes.

2. PRODUITS WOLF DREAM

Sur www.wolfdream.shop, nous offrons des articles venant de différents fournisseurs. Les fournisseurs ne vendent pas de produits d’occasion, défectueux ou de qualité inférieure aux normes du marché. Les caractéristiques essentielles des produits sont présentées sur www.wolfdream.shop à l’intérieur de chacune des fiches produit. Les images et les couleurs des produits mis en vente sur www.wolfdream.shop pourraient cependant ne pas correspondre aux couleurs réelles sous l’effet du navigateur internet et de l’écran utilisé. Dans le cas où les produits, présentés sur www.wolfdream.shop, ne seraient plus disponibles ou en vente au moment du dernier accès au site ou de l’envoi du formulaire de commande, le devoir du fournisseur sera de communiquer au client, promptement à compter de la transmission de la commande aux fournisseurs, l’éventuelle indisponibilité des produits commandés. En cas de transfert du formulaire de commande et paiement du prix, les fournisseurs feront le nécessaire pour rembourser la somme que le client aura déjà avancée au plus tard dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter du versement.

3. MODALITÉS DE PRIX

Les prix indiqués sur les fiches produits sont exprimés en Euros et s’entendent toutes taxes comprises, hors frais de port. La taxe sur la valeur ajoutée applicable est celle en vigueur, en Thaïlande au jour de la commande. Les prix des produits pourront être sujets à des mises à jour. Merci de bien vouloir vérifier le prix final de vente avant d’envoyer le formulaire de commande.

4. PROCESSUS DE COMMANDE

Les commandes se font uniquement sur le site internet www.wolfdream.shop. Il n’est pas nécessaire de se créer un compte sur le site avant d’effectuer une commande.

Si le client a déjà un compte client , il devra s’identifier avec son adresse électronique et le mot de passe qu’il aura choisi au moment de son inscription.
Le client est tenu d’indiquer des coordonnées postales valides lorsqu’il passe une commande.
Les frais liés à la livraison sont ajoutés au montant total des articles. En transmettant par voie télématique le formulaire de commande, le client accepte sans condition et s’engage à respecter, dans les rapports avec le fournisseur, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Si le client est en désaccord avec certains termes indiqués dans les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, nous invitons celui-ci à ne pas finaliser sa commande sur www.wolfdream.shop.

A réception de la commande, le fournisseur transmettra en retour, par courrier électronique, un avis de réception de la commande. Cet email de confirmation présentera un récapitulatif des informations indiquées dans le formulaire de commande (Conditions Générales de Vente, informations relatives aux caractéristiques essentielles du produit, l’indication détaillée du prix, les moyens de paiement et les délais et coûts de livraison).

5. MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

Le règlement de la commande peut être effectué avec les moyens de paiement Carte bancaire, Paypal.
Pour le paiement par Carte bancaire (Visa, Mastercard),
En cas de paiement au moyen de carte de crédit/débit, les informations financières (par exemple, le numéro de la carte de crédit/débit ou la date d’échéance) seront transférées, au moyen d’un protocole cryptographié, sans que des tiers ne puissent, en aucun cas, y avoir accès.
De telles informations, en outre, ne seront jamais utilisées par le fournisseur, sinon pour compléter les procédures liées à votre achat ou pour émettre les remboursements en cas d’éventuel retour des produits conformément au droit de rétractation, ou, dans l’hypothèse où il serait nécessaire de prévenir ou de signaler aux autorités compétentes la survenance de fraudes sur www.wolfdream.shop .

Les prix pour l’achat des produits et les frais d’expédition et de livraison, comme il est indiqué dans le Formulaire de Commande, seront débités sur votre Compte lorsque le Formulaire de Commande sera transmis au fournisseur.

6. MODALITES DE LIVRAISON

Nous effectuons nos livraisons à l'international.

Les délais sont à considérer suivant la date d’expédition et durent en moyenne de 7 a 15 jours ouvrés. 

La commande peut subir un délai de livraison suite à l’analyse de celle-ci par notre service anti-fraude.

Wolfdream.shop s'engage a rembourser intégralement votre commande, si vous ne recevez pas vos articles dans les 60 jours et il n'est aucunement impossible de pouvoir demander un remboursement si cette période n'est pas dépasser.  

En cas d’erreur ou omission du Client dans la communication de l’adresse de livraison, www.wolfdream.shop ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer les produits commandés. Les frais de livraison suite à la mise à jour des coordonnées seront alors à la charge du Client.

Wolfdream peut effectuer une réexpédition du colis si celui-ci n’a pas pu être livré au client. Cette réexpédition est prise en charge par www.wolfdream.shop. Il sera à la charge du client lors d’une deuxième réexpédition.

Pour plus d’information sur les modalités de livraison, nous vous invitons à consulter la page livraison.

7. SERVICE CLIENT

Pour plus d’informations, accédez à l’espace contact.
Nous sommes ouverts 7 jours sur 7 de 9.00 à 18.00H (heure locale soit UTC+6)

8. RECEPTION DE LA COMMANDE

Le client est tenu de vérifier la conformité du colis lors de la réception de la commande.
Toute anomalie concernant la livraison telle que :
– Colis endommagé,
– Produits manquants,
– Produits détériorés,
– Produits non conformes à la commande,
devra être notifiée dans les 14 jours à partir de la réception de la commande.

Le client devra alors en informer le service client par email à l’adresse wolfdreamshop@gmail.com. Passé ce délai, aucune réclamation ne pourra être prise en compte par www.wolfdream.shop

Pour les produits non conforme, le client sera tenu de remplir et d’indiquer les anomalies dans une lettre, à mettre dans le colis.

Lorsque la non-conformité aura été constatée,www.wolfdream.shop proposera au client :

– Le remplacement du ou des article(s)
– Le remboursement du ou des article(s)
En cas de réclamations anormales ou abusives, www.wolfdream.shop pourra refuser de service une commande ultérieure.

9. DROIT DE RETRACTATION

Le client a le droit de résilier le contrat conclu avec le fournisseur, sans aucune pénalité et sans en spécifier le motif, dans les trente (30) jours à partir du jour de réception des produits achetés sur www.wolfdream.shop.

Il n’est pas possible de changer l’article acheté pour un autre, ou pour le même dans un taille ou une couleur différente.
Dans ce cas, le client devra restituer les produits au fournisseur en les donnant à un transporteur de son choix dans un délai de trente (30) jours suivant la date de réception de la commande.
Les seuls frais à la charge du client sont les frais de retour des produits achetés.
Le fournisseur fera le nécessaire pour effectuer le remboursement dans les conditions précisées ci-dessous dans un délai maximal de trente (30) jours à compter de l’exercice de ce droit.
Pour l’exercice du droit de rétractation nous invitons le client à remplir une lettre de retour. Le retour des produits, en cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, est considéré comme effectué correctement si les conditions suivantes sont totalement respectées :
– la lettre de retour est correctement rempli et envoyé au fournisseur;
– le produit ne doit avoir été ni porté, ni usé, ni modifié, ni lavé et ni abîmé;
– les produits doivent être restitués entiers et non utilisés dans leur emballage d’origine;
– les produits doivent être envoyés au fournisseur en une seule expédition. Le fournisseur se réserve, en effet, le droit de ne pas accepter des articles d’une même commande, restitués et expédiés à des moments différents.
– les produits restitués doivent être donnés au transporteur de son choix dans les trente (30) jours suivant la date à laquelle le client les a reçus, à l’adresse :

White Wolf Company Limited

N°7/24, Soi Chinnaket 2/36, Soi Ngamwongwan 47 (Alley 38)

Thung Song Hong, Lak Si

10210 Bangkok

THAILAND

Dans l’hypothèse où les modalités et les termes pour l’exercice du droit à renonciation spécifiés à l’article 7, n’auraient pas été respectés, le client n’aura pas droit au remboursement des sommes déjà versées au fournisseur et les éventuels frais de retour des produits resteront à sa charge. Cependant, si le client le demande, il pourra obtenir à nouveau, à ses frais, les produits dans l’état dans lequel ils ont été restitués au fournisseur. A défaut d’une telle demande, le fournisseur pourra conserver les produits, en plus des sommes déjà payées pour leur acquisition.
Le fournisseur, en cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, a la faculté de ne pas accepter le retour des produits qui sont dépourvus de leur étiquette, de leur emballage d’origine ou qui ont été altérés dans leurs caractéristiques essentielles ou qualitatives ou qui ont été endommagés.

Les retours des commandes effectuées sur www.wolfdream.shop ne pourront être acceptés en boutique. Ils devront se faire uniquement en retour à l’entrepôt dont l’adresse postale est mentionnée ci-dessus.

10. MODALITES DE REMBOURSEMENT

Après le retour des produits, le fournisseur procède aux vérifications de respect des conditions de rétractation et de retour telles que précisées à l’article 7. Si ces vérifications aboutissent au respect des dites conditions, le fournisseur fait le nécessaire pour envoyer au client, via e-mail, la confirmation de l’acceptation des produits ainsi retournés.
Au cas où il n’y aurait pas de correspondance entre le destinataire des produits indiqué dans le formulaire de commande et celui qui a effectué le paiement des sommes dues pour l’achat, et en cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, le remboursement de la somme sera réalisé par le fournisseur, dans tous les cas, envers celui qui a effectué le paiement.
Pour les achats par carte de crédit/débit, la date du nouveau crédit sera celle de la confirmation de l’acceptation des produits retournés.
Les commandes remboursées le sont à leur montant de facturation. Sont exclus des remboursements, les codes de réduction et tous autres avantages exceptionnels.
Les remboursements sont effectués sur le même moyen de paiement utilisé lors de la commande.

11. COOKIES

Afin de traiter la commande du Client, et dans le but de mieux connaître ses besoins et de personnaliser les services proposés sur le Site, www.wolfdream.shop fait usage de cookies. Le cookie est un fichier informatique, stocké sur le disque dur du micro-ordinateur du Client qui a pour but de signaler son passage sur le Site.

Les cookies mémorisent, le temps de visite du Client sur le Site, son identité (connue grâce à son adresse électronique et à son mot de passe) et le contenu de son panier. Une fois déconnectée du Site, ces informations sont mémorisées pendant 30 (trente) jours avant d’être définitivement effacées.
Le Client peut s’opposer à l’enregistrement des cookies en configurant son navigateur Internet. Il perd alors toute personnalisation du service qui lui est proposé sur le Site.

12. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITES

Commander sur notre site implique la connaissance et l’acceptation des procédures en vigueur sur le réseau Internet notamment en ce qui concerne les performances techniques, les temps de réponse, de connexion, les interrogations ou transferts d’information, les risques de coupure, les risques de contamination par virus circulant sur le réseau et de manière générale tous les risques liés à l’utilisation du réseau Internet.
www.wolfdream.shop ne saurait donc en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect issu d’une mauvaise utilisation ou d’incident lié à l’utilisation de l’ordinateur, de l’accès à Internet, de la maintenance ou du dysfonctionnement des serveurs, de la ligne téléphonique ou de toute autre connexion technique, la connexion du Client au Site se faisant sous son entière responsabilité.