.

Return of products

Right of withdrawal

You have a right of withdrawal for thirty (30) days from the date of receipt of your order.

During these periods, you can return undamaged products, without having to justify reasons, or to pay any extra.

All products may be subject to withdrawal, except those excluded by law in article L221-28 of the Consumer Code, for example products that have the object of a personalization on your request, the products having been unsealed and which cannot be returned for reasons of hygiene (ex: tattoos).

Returned products must be intact and complete.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, please contact our after-sales service via the "contact" section of our site, or by email at retour@wolfdream.shop

WOLF DREAM will acknowledge receipt of your withdrawal, by email, as soon as possible.

WOLF DREAM s undertakes to reimburse you for all sums paid upon receipt of the product in its warehouses or upon receipt of proof of return of your package that you will have sent to us at the email address retour@wolfdream.shop.
WOLF DREAM will reimburse you for the returned products, subject to compliance with the conditions mentioned above, as well as the standard “one way” delivery costs for the latter if you return your entire order. “One-way” delivery costs with supplements are reimbursed within the limit of the standard delivery costs. It is specified that the “one way” delivery costs will be the subject of a separate refund.

The refund will be made via the payment method used for the returned order.

A For example, if the product order was paid for by:
- Carte Bleue, the refund will be made to the account attached to this Carte Bleue.
- Paypal, the refund will be made to this Paypal account.

For any other means of payment or in case of failure or impossibility of previous refunds, the refund will be made by bank transfer.

Exchange

You also have the option of requesting an exchange, within thirty (30) days of receipt of the product.

You can return the product for exchange to WOLF DREAM by La Poste , Bpost , Swisspost , Canadapost or by using the carrier of your choice (DHL, TNT, FEDEX...).


As a reminder, return shipping costs are free for returns against exchange. Returns of products against reimbursement remain at your expense.

The product to be taken back must be intact, complete, packaged. The return of the product may possibly be done at the same time as the delivery of the new product, subject to the organization of the carriers and the availability of the product.

Non-compliant product

WOLF DREAM advises you to check the product at the time of delivery and in the event that the delivered product is non-compliant (error product, defective, damaged or incomplete product), to make written reservations no later than three (3) days following this delivery, with the carrier and/or WOLF DREAM.
In all cases, the provisions set out on the legal warranties will apply. Thus, the non-compliant product delivered can only be the subject, initially, of a replacement.Nevertheless, if the new product received does not suit you, You may exercise, if necessary, your right of withdrawal within the time remaining to run

For products reported as non-compliant within three (3) days of delivery, WOLF DREAM nevertheless allows you to exercise your right of withdrawal and obtain a refund for the product, without going through the replacement while reminding you that the return costs in the context of a refund remain your responsibility.

Do you have any questions? Our FAQ is the best place to find answers to all your questions.

< Return to Home

.

Popular this week

Discover all >
There is [time], [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Passer au contenu
Protection faciale > tous les masques lavables
Protection faciale > tous les masques lavables

Echange et retour

Retour des produits

Droit de rétractation

Vous disposez d'un droit de rétraction de trente (30) jours à compter de la date de réception de votre commande.

Pendant ces délais, vous pourrez retourner les produits non endommagés, sans avoir à justifier de motifs, ni à payer de supplément.

Tous les produits peuvent faire l'objet d'une rétractation, excepté ceux exclus par la loi à l'article L221-28 du Code de la consommation, par exemple les produits ayant fait l'objet d'une personnalisation sur votre demande, les produits ayant été descellés et qui ne peuvent être renvoyés pour des raisons d'hygiène (ex : tatouages).

Les produits retournés doivent être intacts et complets. 

Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, veuillez contacter notre service après vente via la rubrique "contact" de notre site, ou par email à retour@wolfdream.shop 

WOLF DREAM accusera réception de votre rétractation, par email, dans les plus brefs délais.

WOLF DREAM s'engage à vous rembourser la totalité des sommes versées à la réception du produit dans ses entrepôts ou dès réception de la preuve de retour de votre colis que vous nous aurez envoyée à l'adresse email retour@wolfdream.shop.

WOLF DREAM vous remboursera les produits retournés, sous réserve du respect des conditions ci-dessus mentionnées, ainsi que les frais de livraison standard « aller » de ces derniers si vous retournez l'ensemble de votre commande. Les frais de livraison « aller » avec suppléments sont remboursés dans la limite des frais de livraison standard. Il est précisé que les frais de livraison « aller » feront l’objet d’un remboursement séparé.

Le remboursement sera effectué via le moyen de paiement utilisé lors de la commande retournée.

A titre d'exemple, si la commande de produits a été réglée par :
- Carte Bleue, le remboursement sera effectué sur le compte attaché à cette Carte Bleue.
- Paypal, le remboursement sera effectué sur ce compte Paypal.

Pour tout autre moyen de paiement ou en cas d'échec ou d'impossibilité des remboursements précédents, le remboursement sera effectué par virement bancaire.

Echange

Vous avez également la possibilité de demander un échange, dans le délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la réception du produit.

Vous pouvez retourner le produit à échanger à WOLF DREAM par La Poste ou en ayant recours au transporteur de votre choix (DHL, TNT, FEDEX...)..

Pour rappel, les frais de port retour sont gratuits dans le cadre d'un retour contre échange. Les retours de produits contre remboursement restent à vos frais.

Le produit à reprendre doit être intact, complet, emballé. La reprise du produit pourra éventuellement se faire en même temps que la livraison du nouveau produit, sous réserve de l'organisation des transporteurs et de la disponibilité du produit.

Produit non conforme

WOLF DREAM vous conseille de contrôler le produit au moment de sa livraison et dans le cas où le produit livré serait non conforme (erreur de produit, produit défectueux, endommagé ou incomplet), de faire des réserves écrites au plus tard dans les trois (3) jours suivant cette livraison, auprès du transporteur et/ou WOLF DREAM.

Dans tous les cas, les dispositions énoncées sur les garanties légales s’appliqueront. Ainsi, le produit livré non conforme ne pourra faire l’objet, dans un premier temps, que d’un remplacement. Néanmoins, si le nouveau produit reçu ne vous convenait pas, Vous pourrez exercer, le cas échéant, votre droit de rétractation dans le délai restant à courir.

Pour les produits signalés non conformes dans les trois (3) jours de la livraison, WOLF DREAM vous permet néanmoins d’exercer votre droit de rétractation et d’obtenir le remboursement du produit, sans passer par le remplacement tout en vous rappelant que les frais de retour dans le cadre d'un remboursement restent à votre charge.